Euroleague Basketball Magazine

This week's show takes a look at the Game 1 and Game 2 of the playoffs, and speaks with some of the playoff protagonists: Daniel Hackett of EA7 Milan, Manuchar Markoishvili of Galatasaray, Georgios Printezis of Olympiacos and Jonas Maciulis of Panathinaikos.
This week's games
GAME 3, Sunday - Monday
Galatasaray Liv H. vs. FC Barcelona
April 20
Olympiacos Piraeus vs. Real Madrid
April 21
Panathinaikos vs. CSKA Moscow
April 21
Maccabi Electra vs. EA7 Milan
April 21
Watch Live Watch Live                GAME CENTER | TV INFO

GAME 2, Thursday - Friday
FC Barcelona vs. Galatasaray Liv H.
Read Report   Watch Highlights
Real Madrid vs. Olympiacos Piraeus
Read Report   Watch Highlights
CSKA Moscow vs. Panathinaikos
Read Report   Watch Highlights
EA7 Milan vs. Maccabi Electra
Read Report   Watch Highlights
Best-of-five series, 2-2-1 format
FC Barcelona 2-0 Galatasaray Liv Hospital Istanbul
G1: 88-61
G2: 84-63
G3: Sunday, April 20
Real Madrid 2-0 Olympiacos Piraeus
G1: 88-71
G2: 82-77
G3: Monday, April 21
Panathinaikos 2-0 Panathinaikos Athens
G1: 77-74 OT
G2: 77-51
G3: Monday, April 21
EA7 Emporio Armani Milan 1-1 Maccabi Electra
G1: 99-101 OT
G2: 91-77
G3: Monday, April 21
Playoffs Game 2 bwin co-MVPs
MVP T26 Jerrells - Bourousis
    Ioannis Bourousis and Curtis Jerrells
    Real Madrid center Ioannis Bourousis and EA7 Emporio Armani Milan guard Curtis Jerrells each played pivotal roles in leading their teams to Game 2 victories, and they share Playoffs Game 2 bwin MVP honors. MVP VIDEO
Joe Ingles - Maccabi Electra - EB13
    Joe Ingles, Maccabi Electra Tel Aviv
    Forward Joe Ingles debuts his blog following Maccabi Electra's rally to steal Game 1 in Milan, insisting that his team won't get too high before Friday night's rematch with EA7 Emporio Armani in the Game of the Week.
Final Four Presentation
Milan press conference, 2014
    Turkish Airlines Euroleague Final Four 2014 presented in Milan!
    The one-month countdown to the best weekend in world basketball began in Milan, Italy with the official presentation of the Turkish Airlines Euroleague Final Four 2014, which from May 16 to 18 will be the first event of its kind ever held in the global capital of fashion.
One Milan
One Milan presentation in Milan, 2014_56857
    Clubs from three sports join hands to help as One Milan
    The outlook for at-risk groups in the Final Four host city got a little brighter on Monday, when a coalition of top clubs, athletes and legends united to celebrate the creation of One Milan, a Euroleague Basketball CSR legacy project.
EFESTA Dance Challenge
EFESTA Dance Challenge
More News
Juan Carlos Navarro - FC Barcelona - EB13Pulled hamstring sidelines Navarro for Game 3
FC Barcelona will try to clinch a place in its third consecutive Final Four on Sunday without its star player. Juan Carlos Navarro will not travel to Istanbul to play in Game 3 against Galatasaray Liv Hospital Istanbul due to pulled hamstring in his right leg.
Final Four Tickets
VIP elegance at the Final Four!
CJ Wallace, Bruno Cerella
If elite is what you seek, there is no better way to enjoy the best of basketball at the height of style than to make yourself a VIP with premium hospitality at the 2014 Turkish Airlines Euroleague Final Four in Milan, Italy next month.