Partizan NIS Belgrade
EuroCup 2016-17
Accumulated Statistics - All phases
  Rebounds Blocks Fouls
Player G GS Min Pts 2FG 3FG FT O D T As St To Fv Ag Cm Rv PIR
Average Statistics - All phases
  Rebounds Blocks Fouls
Player G GS Min Pts 2FG 3FG FT O D T As St To Fv Ag Cm Rv PIR
Club info


2013-14 Euroleague 7-17 Top 16
2012-13 Euroleague 2-8 Regular Season
2011-12 Euroleague 4-6 Regular Season
2010-11 Euroleague 6-10 Top 16
2009-10 Euroleague 11-11 Final Four
2008-09 Euroleague 9-10 Playoffs
2007-08 Euroleague 11-12 Playoffs
2006-07 Euroleague 8-12 Top 16
2005-06 Euroleague 2-12 Regular Season
2004-05 Euroleague 2-12 Regular Season
2003-04 Euroleague 6-8 Regular Season
2002-03 Euroleague 4-10 Regular Season
2001-02 Euroleague 6-8 Regular Season
TOTAL: 78-134


2014-15 Eurocup 3-7 Regular Season
TOTAL: 3-7

Founded in 1945, Partizan started to make noise in European competitions in the late 1970s, when Dragan Kicanovic and Drazen Dalipagic led the club to consecutive Korac Cup titles in 1978 and 1979. Vlade Divac and Zarko Paspalj helped the club reach the 1988 Euroleague Final Four and lift the 1989 Korac Cup trophy. In 1992, Partizan won the club's first – and to date only – Euroleague title by downing DKV Joventut 70-71 on a miraculous buzzer-beater by Sasha Djordjevic, which ranks among the most amazing shots in basketball history. At home, Partizan remained a dominant force by winning cups and titles at a steady clip, and the club returned to the Euroleague Final Four in 1998, but lost in the semifinals against eventual champion Kinder Bologna. For years since the turn of the century, Partizan managed to remain fully competitive while developing players, including some of the best big men in European basketball, such as Nikola Pekovic, Aleks Maric, Kosta Perovic, Jan Vesely, Novica Velickovic and Milan Macvan. Before them, Dejan Tomasevic, Nenad Krstic and Predrag Drobnjak all played for Partizan, too. With a fans base that treats the club and basketball like a religion, success turned the club from contender to Euroleague giant. To the fans’ delight, Partizan registered three consecutive Euroleague playoff appearances between 2008 and 2010, with the latter being the year in which the club once again reached the Euroleague Final Four. Maric, Bo McCalebb and Vesely helped Partizan top Maccabi Tel Aviv in the playoffs, and once at the big event, Partizan became the first team to lose both its Final Four games in overtime. Domestically, from the turn of the century Partizan dominated with a run of 13 consecutive Serbian League crowns, five consecutive Serbian Cups from 2008 through 2012, and ruling the Adriatic League with five trophies from 2007 through 2011, and another one in 2013. Its last title came in the Serbian League in 2014, when it ousted archrival Crvena Zvezda 3-1 in the finals. In 2014-15, Partizan made its Eurocup debut, but failed to leave a mark and had the first title-free season in 14 years after losing in the Serbian playoff finals. Last season, Partizan was close to returning to winning trophies, but lost the Serbian Cup final against Mega Leks and the league finals to Crvena Zvezda.

Club trophy

Euroleague: 1992
Korac Cup: 1978, 1979, 1989
ABA Liga: 2006-07, 2007-08, 2008-09, 2009-10, 2010-11, 2012-13
Serbian National League: 2007-08, 2008-09, 2009-10, 2010-11, 2011-12, 2013-14
Serbian National Cup: 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012
Serbia and Montenegro National League: 2002-03, 2003-04, 2004-05, 2005-06, 2006-07
Yugoslav National League: 1975-76, 1978-79, 1980-81, 1986-87, 1991-92, 1994-95, 1995-96, 1996-97, 2001-02
Yugoslav National Cup: 1979, 1989, 1992, 1994, 1995, 1999, 2000, 2002
Predrag Danilovic
Humska 1, 11040 Belgrade - Serbia