2012 Turkish Airlines Euroleague Final Four official cheerleaders
May 11, 2012
Zalgiris Dance Team, official Final Four cheerleaders 

The Efes Dance Square Off contest rewarded the support received by the Euroleague fans to BC Zalgiris Kaunas “Cheer Up” dancers, making them the 2012 Turkish Airlines Euroleague Final Four Official Cheerleading Squad. The voting was conducted through Euroleague Basketball’s website, and there the fans were able to review photos and videos, and vote their favorite amongst the cheerleading squads from Anadolu Efes Istanbul, Asseco Prokom (2011 Champions), Gescrap Bizkaia Basket, CSKA Moscow, FC Barcelona Regal, Maccabi Electra Tel Aviv, Olympiacos Piraeus, Panathinaikos Athens, Real Madrid, Unicaja, Unics Kazan and the elected Champion, BC Zalgiris Kaunas.
PrintPrint SendSend ShareShare

Final Four schedule
Friday, May 11, 17:00 CET
CSKA Moscow 66-64 Panathinaikos

Friday, May 11, 20:00 CET
Olympiacos Piraeus 68-64 FC Barcelona Regal

Sunday, May 13, 17:00 CET
Panathinaikos 69-74 FC Barcelona Regal

Sunday, May 13, 20:00 CET
CSKA Moscow 61-62 Olympiacos Piraeus

Aito analyzes the four teams

2012 Final Four Fan Guide