EFES Dance Square Off Contest: Zalgiris Kaunas dancers join Prokom's in the Final!
by: Euroleague.net
February 3, 2012
Efes Dance SquareOffThe Efes Dance Square Off contest will reward the support of the fans to the Euroleague’s cheerleading groups by making the most voted one the 2012 Turkish Airlines Euroleague Final Four Official Cheerleading Squad. The voting should be made through Euroleague Basketball’s website www.euroleague.net/EfesDanceSquareOff, and there you’ll be able to review photos and videos of the cheerleading squads from Anadolu Efes Istanbul, Asseco Prokom (2011 Champions), Gescrap Bizkaia Basket, CSKA Moscow, FC Barcelona Regal, Maccabi Electra Tel Aviv, Olympiacos Piraeus, Panathinaikos Athens, Real Madrid, Unicaja, Unics Kazan and BC Žalgiris Kaunas.

The voting will be carried out through four (4) voting periods. In the first three (3) youll be able to select the challengers that will face the 2011 reigning champions, Asseco Prokom, in a four team voting square off.

The first voting period will open on Monday, February 6 at 12:00 CET and close on Friday February 10 at 12:00 CET. Remember that you can vote only once per each 24-hour period.

Not only the most voted squad will win the honors of becoming the 2012 Turkish Airlines Euroleague Final Four Official Cheerleading Squad, but also the fan who submits the 10,000th vote overall, during the whole contest will win two (2) tickets for the 2012 Turkish Airlines Euroleague Final Four. The winner will be notified and announced on Tuesday, April 10 2012 by e-mail, and through the official communication channels (Web, Facebook and Twitter) of Euroleague Basketball and Efes Pilsener.(*)

So, don’t wait long and vote for your preferred squad and tell your friends too!!

(*) In order to redeem the prize, the winner must provide acceptance in writing within the next 48 hours of being notified/announced. The winner must be at least 18 years old and comply with the rest of stipulations of the Contest Rules and Terms & Conditions.
PrintPrint Send to a FriendSend to a Friend ShareShare

Special Features

Martynas Mazeika - Neptunas Klaipeda - EB14_61921
He has been playing for Neptunas Klaipeda longer than anyone can remember. As with most players in the club,... MORE
James Anderson - Zalgiris Kaunas - EB14_61725
Zalgiris Kaunas is celebrating its 70th anniversary and its main focus is trying to make it a season to remember on... MORE
Adrien Moerman - Limoges CSP - EB14
These are good times for Limoges CSP, which is back in the top continental competition for the first time since 1998. MORE