NBA 2K15 updated with 80 new Turkish Airlines Euroleague players

Apr 14, 2015 by Print
NBA 2K15 updated with 80 new Turkish Airlines Euroleague players

Just in time for the Turkish Airlines Euroleague Playoffs, the ultimate basketball simulation experience, NBA 2K15 has been updated by adding 80 new players to the 25 Euroleague Basketball teams in the game.

Among the superstars who are newly added to the game are several from the eight teams starting the playoffs this week. They include: former MVP Andrei Kirilenko of CSKA Moscow, the top scorer on any playoff team, Andrew Goudelock of Fenerbahce Ulker Istanbul; one of the top young players in the world, Tomas Satoransky of FC Barcelona; and two more rookies who have made their marks quickly, Brian Randle of Macccabi Electra Tel Aviv and A.J. Slaughter of Panathinaikos Athens. They join many more of your favorite players to make NBA2K15 the best place possible to enjoy simulated Euroleague action!

Developed by Visual Concepts, a 2K studio, NBA 2K15 is the sixteenth installment in the NBA 2K franchise, the ultimate basketball simulation experience, and the successor to NBA 2K14. It was released in October 2014 for Microsoft Windows, Xbox One, Xbox 360, PlayStation 3 and PlayStation 4. The total number of playable Euroleague teams is 25, including every team that participated in the 2013-14 Turkish Airlines Euroleague.

The full list of 25 teams included in NBA 2K15 are:

  • ALBA Berlin;
  • Anadolu Efes Istanbul;
  • Brose Baskets Bamberg;
  • Budivelnik Kiev;
  • Crvena Zvezda Telekom Belgrade;
  • CSKA Moscow;
  • EA7 Emporio Armani Milan;
  • FC Barcelona;
  • FC Bayern Munich;
  • Fenerbahce Ulker Istanbul;
  • Galatasaray Liv Hospital Istanbul;
  • JSF Nanterre;
  • Laboral Kutxa Vitoria;
  • Lietuvos Rytas Vilnius;
  • Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar;
  • Maccabi Electra Tel Aviv;
  • Montepaschi Siena;
  • Olympiacos Piraeus;
  • Panathinaikos Athens;
  • Partizan NIS Belgrade;
  • Real Madrid;
  • Stelmet Zielona Gora;
  • Strasbourg;
  • Unicaja Málaga;
  • Zalgiris Kaunas.