Matchups for WE'RE BACK PRESEASON TOUR announced

Aug 28, 2020 by Euroleague.net Print
Matchups for WE'RE BACK PRESEASON TOUR announced

The matchups for the Turkish Airlines EuroLeague WE'RE BACK PRESEASON TOUR have been announced.

The first event will be at Zalgirio Arena in Kaunas, Lithuania, on September 12-13, 2020, featuring AX Armani Exchange Milan, Panathinaikos OPAP Athens, ALBA Berlin and host Zalgiris Kaunas. Then the attention moves to La Fonteta in Valencia, Spain, where on September 15-16, 2020, FC Bayern Munich, Olympiacos Piraeus, LDLC ASVEL Villeurbanne and Valencia Basket will contend for a preseason title.

Both tournaments will feature two days of two games with the semifinals on the first day followed by the third-place and championship games the next day.

These are the matchups for both tournaments:

Turkish Airlines EuroLeague We're Back Preseason Tour Kaunas

September, 12:
13:00 GMT, 15:00 CEST: ALBA Berlin- AX Armani Exchange Milan
16:00 GMT, 18:00 CEST: Zalgiris Kaunas - Panathinaikos OPAP Athens

September, 13:
13:00 GMT, 15:00 CEST: Third place game
16:00 GMT, 18:00 CEST: Championship game

Turkish Airlines EuroLeague We're Back Preseason Tour Valencia

September, 15:
15:30 GMT, 17:30 CEST: LDLC ASVEL Villeurbanne – Olympiacos Piraeus
18:00 GMT, 20:00 CEST: Valencia Basket -FC Bayern Munich

September, 16:
15:30 GMT, 17:30 CEST: Third place game
18:00 GMT, 20:00 CEST: Championship game